Personal tools
You are here: Home Newsfeed MetroCAF 2009: Selected Animations

MetroCAF 2009: Selected Animations

A list of the animations that were selected for inclusion in this years festival has been published.

MetroCAF 2009: Selected Animations

This years MetroCAF jury (L to R): Susie Jang (UVPhactory), Cesar Kuriyama (Charlex), Lucien Harriot (Mechanism Digital), Nadia Husain (Big Star) and Michelle Barfoot (Mercer County Comm. College). To the left: MetroCAF 2009 chair Wobbe F. Koning

Out of all the works entered into the fetival, our professional jury selected 26 animations to be included in this years showcase of the best student animations from the greater New York City metropolitan area. You can find a list of the selected works here on the MetroCAF site.

Five of these works will receive a Jury Award. These will be announced at the screening on October 1 at FIT's Haft Theater. We hope you will join us to be amazed by the quality of works produced by students in our area!

Event Details - MetroCAF 2009 Website - List of selected animations

Document Actions
« March 2019 »